PURE OIL LIFE EVENTS

2019

12:00 - 1:00

PURE OIL LIFE 6510 Virginia PKWY Suite #223 Mckinney TX 75070 Inside Salons of Volterra

+ Event Details

2019


All classes are free!


30 day Spring Cleanse & Restore / Allergy Free

Wednesday Apr 10 12:00pm

To register: facebook.com/pureoillife.. click on Events

or eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/myevent?eid=59545228381


 ​30 day Spring Cleanse & Restore / Allergy Free

Wednesday Apr 11 6:00 pm

To register: facebook.com/pureoillife.. click on Events

or eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/edit?eid=59546656653


McKinney Health Fair

Saturday April 27th 2019 11 am - 2 pm

Community North church

2500 Community Ave. Mckinney Texas 75071

To Register: Facebook.com/pureoillife https://www.facebook.com/events/298593177521184/


Pure Oil Life & Healthy Habits for Life 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2 PM – 9 PM

Hilton Anatole Dallas

2201 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, Texas 75207

REGISTER https://www.eventbrite.com/e/doterra-2019-healthy-habits-for-life-dallas-tx-tickets-56528424038


Healthy Hormones & a Good Night's Sleep

Wednesday May 2 6:30 pm

To register: facebook.com/pureoillife.. click on Events

Natural Medicine Cabinet

Wednesday July 17 @ 11:30 am

Essential Oils for Energy and Vitality

Wednesday Aug 21 @ 11:30 am

Love your Skin with Essential Oils

Wednesday Sept 4 @ 10:30 am

Wednesday Sept 18 @6:30 pm

Managing Aches and Pains with Essential Oils

Wednesday October 2 10:30 am

Healthy for the Holidays with Essential Oils

Wednesday Nov 6 @ 10:30 am

Roller-bottle Make and Take

Thursday Dec 5 @ 10:30 am

12:00 - 1:00

PURE OIL LIFE 6510 Virginia PKWY Suite #223 Mckinney TX 75070 Inside Salons of Volterra